EverythingisYours_Background_edited.jpg

ABIGAIL

YARDIMCI

MEDIA

PACK

MY LITTLE RAMADAN MEDIA INFORMATION & RESOURCES

Hello! And welcome to all the information you need about the upcoming release of 'My Little Ramadan' by Abigail Yardimci.

On this page you should be able to find everything you need to share My Little Ramadan with your readers, subscribers and followers. The book will be released on Tuesday 1st August 2023 and is available for pre-order now!

Do get in contact if there is anything else you need to know.

Click here for shareable graphics
Click here to download press pack
MLR Cover Tease.png

Book Details:

Book Title: My Little Ramadan

Author: Abigail Yardimci

Cover Reveal: 10th January 2023

Release Date: 1st August 2023

Available at: Amazon

Genre: Contemporary Fiction / Feel-good fiction

Print ISBN: 978-1-9168986-7-7

Ebook ISBN: 978-1-9168986-8-4

Print Price: TBC

Ebook Price: TBC

Page Count: 428

Publisher: Soft Rebel Publishing

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Abigail Yardimci is an author of feel-good contemporary fiction with a little bit of romance and a whole lot of soul. She enjoys creating down-to-earth characters and scratching the surface of her own everyday life to find the underlying magic that connects us all.

Abigail is a Geordie girl living by the sea in Devon with her Turkish husband and two terrifying kids. She gets her kicks through mindful parenting styles, creative living and chocolate.

Me Grey Top & Light_edited.jpg

Contacting Abigail:

Marketing Blurbs and Hooks

Standard Blurb . . .

 

One moody Turkish husband, one screaming toddler, thirty days to find true happiness . . .

After marrying Mesut, the man of her dreams, having an adorable little boy and moving to a beautiful Scottish seaside town, Jess knows she should feel more grateful. But motherhood is so tough and the cultural gap between her and her husband is starting to show.

As Mesut prepares for the Islamic month of Ramadan, Jess figures she should support him. She decides to go nil-by-mouth from sunrise to sunset for thirty days, hoping that some spirituality might rub off on her, especially if she records it all on her blog.

When the blog becomes the talk of the town, Mesut objects to his faith being made public. But Jess is certain Ramadan will make her a better person as well as a better mum. With thirty belly-growling days to get through and thirty blog posts to write, could divine intervention be just around the corner? Or will it tear apart everything she loves?

Tagline . . .

 

Can she last the fast?

Logline . . .

 

How one exhausted mum hopes fasting for Ramadan will reveal the secrets to motherhood as well as lasting happiness.

Amazon Subtitle . . .

 

A heartwarming novel about motherhood, hunger and divine intervention.

Selling Hooks . . .

My Little Ramadan can be read as a stand-alone book, but is also a sequel to the uplifting and inspirational Life Is Yours Trilogy.

 

A humorous, heartwarming read with real depth and charm, My Little Ramadan is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Gilbert, Jojo Moyes and Beth O'Leary.

Hashtags . . .

#mylittleramadan #turkey #ramadan #islam #holidayromance #multiculturallove #scotland #highlands #lifeisyourstrilogy #feelgoodfiction #upliftingstory #upliftingfiction #mustread #motherhood #parenting #postnataldepression #perinataldepression #maternalmentalhealth #pnd #inspiringbook #inspiringbooks #womensfiction #womensliterature #mustread #selfhelpbook #bookstagram  #inspiringauthor #selfhelpauthor  #selflove #spiritualbooks

PRAISE FOR MY LITTLE RAMADAN

"Put quote here"

Name, Award-winning Romance Author / Author of . . . . 

"Put quote here"

Name, Award-winning Romance Author / Author of . . . . 

"Put quote here"

Name, Award-winning Romance Author / Author of . . . . 

"Put quote here"

Name, Award-winning Romance Author / Author of . . . . 

"Put quote here"

Name, Award-winning Romance Author / Author of . . . . 

"Put quote here"

Name, Award-winning Romance Author / Author of . . . . 

THE MY LITTLE RAMADAN BLOG TOUR

Visit all these awesome book bloggers as they read and review My Little Ramadan during April.

SHAREABLE GRAPHICS

Branding & Book Imagery
(Click on picture then icon to download)

Screenshot 2021-10-04 at 15.56_edited.pn

Banners and Posts
(Click on picture then icon to download)

Screenshot 2021-10-04 at 15.56_edited.pn

Book Quotes
(Click on picture then icon to download)

Screenshot 2021-10-04 at 15.56_edited.pn

Release Day and Beyond
(Click on picture then icon to download)

Screenshot 2021-10-04 at 15.56_edited.pn