The Life Is Yours Trilogy & More to Come . . .

Abigail is author of the 'Life Is Yours' trilogy, published by Soft Rebel Publishing Ltd. All three novels, Life is Yours, Destiny Is Yours and Everything Is Yours are all available to order on Amazon. 


Signed copies of all of the books are available from Abigail's online shop, as well as a whole host of other bookish goodies.

Sign up to Abigail's Reader's List to find out all the up-to-date trilogy news as well as two new books Abigail is working on!

Trilogy Small Pile Transparent Small.png
Jess Walking.jpg

From heartbreak to heart awake . . .

Who can say what has brought Jess and Lindy together? maybe it's the beach, the stars and the warm Turkish night air. But they may as well get settled for the night because Jess has a story to tell and Lindy is ready to listen . . .


Jess had life sorted. A gang of great mates, an adoring fiancé and a thriving business – she couldn't have asked for more. But the proverbial rug is whipped out from under her feet when the fiancé makes a sharp exit on New Year's Eve. Therein follows the Week From Hell, eternally streaked mascara and Chardonnay-a-plenty.


But this is the story of a woman on a path. Sure, there are a number of trips and falls along the way but Jess is on a journey that will change her life. On a boring business course, she remembers what she really wants. Strange new friendships are made, new ideas grow; and a last-minute discount holiday to Turkey helps her heart wake up to a whole new rhythm. A rhythm that is just beginning to get going . . .

LIY Book & Devices.png
Jess Sitting.jpg

Far from home the soul can roam . . .

There's something about new year's eve that brings people together.

That's how Jess meets Lindy on a moonlit Turkish beach with midnight fast approaching.  She pours out her story of heartbreak . . . but it soon twists into something with a little more soul and a lot more adventure.

Jess's heart is newly mended. Cracks still healing from an epic break-up, as well as a failing business, she's booked the trip of a lifetime to Turkey with best mate Gillie. Jess has had it with streaked mascara and sobbing for England - she wants to kick-start a better life for herself and maybe even find a little bit of magic.

Surely travelling round Turkey will do the trick? Jess expects the delicious cocktails, the charming waiters and the golden beaches, but she perhaps isn't prepared for a mysterious pack of challenges sent by a friend; a book that transforms the way she sees the world; starlit nights that take over the days and an impromptu fortune-telling moment that changes everything . . .

DIY Book & Devices.png

Time for mending her happy ending

New Year's Eve is in full swing. Jess and Lindy have met by chance and already they're sharing a bottle of wine in a cosy Turkish restaurant. Lindy is hooked on a story Jess is telling, but midnight is coming and happy endings aren't always guaranteed . . . 

After Jess returns from the trip of a lifetime high on hope, ambition and new love, she's ready to take on the world. She shuts down her business, cuts ties with her ex and announces to everyone the old her is gone.

But a violent encounter rocks her world and her past comes crashing back to haunt her. With a childhood demon to forgive, a long-distance relationship to navigate and that final layer of self-love to uncover, can Jess dig deep and put the final pieces in place before midnight comes knocking?

EIY Book & Devices.png

I read Life Is Yours in one night and I really loved it!

Down to earth, emotionally honest and uplifting


#1 Bestselling Author of the Bad Mother Series


Get started on the Life is Yours Trilogy by getting the first novel, Life Is Yours, for FREE! All you need to do is sign up to Abigail's Reader's List and not only will you receive bookish news, fab competitions and exclusive offers, but you'll also be able to download Life Is Yours straight away!

Get Life Is Yours for FREE!